5/52 and a Favor

IMG_4481

Chalkboard drawing and exploring our creativity!

Now, I am planning on doing a writing series over on my Hubpages account, where I tend to write articles frequently. It’s a series on the “Mommy Wars”. So, about that favor… I need you do take this survey.

It’s 10 questions and it’s likely going to stir up some controversy. That’s not the goal. The goal is to look into a person’s personal beliefs and their reasons for choosing one or the other parenting choice.

I want to get to the heart of the matter. So, what I need from you is honest, no holding back, truthful opinions about your choices and the choices of others. The survey is completely anonymous. I also don’t want the answers here on the blog. It’s not really the purpose.

This is a data gathering survey to gauge opinions. When you answer the question for comments, please elaborate, tell me what you researched, what your personal experiences are and what has formed your opinion on the “other choice”. Be as detailed and honest as you want to be! I’m more interested in the reasoning and research you have done than the choice itself, so please DON’T SKIP THE COMMENT SECTION of each question!

Please help me out with this. I am trying to shed light on both sides of each mini war to see if we can conquer the battle by putting a face and a voice to each parenting choice we make.

Again, you can take the survey here. Please share with all your family and friends. The more answers the better! Help me get this survey to as many people as possible, so I can start my “Mommy Wars Project”

4 thoughts on “5/52 and a Favor

What Do You Think?

