1/52 – Investigating the New Year

I have watched Kristin over at “More Than Words” participate in this adventure all last year. I was afraid it was too late to start the project, so I am starting it this year.  I wanted to make sure I got to it before it was too late to start again!

The rules are simple, so basically, I just post a picture of something that represents something of significance each week. I think I will center this project around Punky of course, but perhaps, her firsts and her exploration.

As we hit the nearly two year old mark, we are embarking on more firsts and more explorations. So here’s my very first picture of the year.

IMG_3859

4 thoughts on “1/52 – Investigating the New Year

    • She never had them before, mostly because damnit if she doesn’t dump a bowl of cereal on the floor at home. The Project seems simple enough, hope you participate!

  1. Yay! I used to have several blogging friends who participated in Project 52 but over the years most have stopped blogging for one reason or another (it always makes me sad when that happens). It’ll be fun to see your Project 52 pictures this year and to see who else decides to participate. 🙂

    P.S. Fruity Pebbles are A-MAZ.

    • I’m excited to participate! I even set a reminder on my phone so that I don’t forget to do it! 😉 And, Punky seemed to really love those fruity pebbles too. She did … only eat ONE at a time though LOL

What Do You Think?

