Etsy Digital Designers Baby Shower HOP!

baby shower logo

For the month of July, the DigitalDesigers Team on Etsy was tasked with a fantastic promotional piece. We are all doing something with the theme of “Virtual Baby Shower”.

I know a lot of you Mamas out there are either trying to conceive, pregnant, or close to popping! This is a great thing for all of you!

So, from July 12-19 the hop will be basically allowing you to bounce around and grab up free gifts from our participating designers! Let me tell you, they are all fabulous and so very talented digital designers!

I’m currently offering a set of printables to go with your “Little Man Baby Shower” The colors will be yellow and grey. Here’s a preview of the invitation, for sale in my shop right now, if you would like it. Also, if you decide that these are not the colors you are looking for, you can also convo me on my Etsy shop for custom invitations and/or printables! (Custom orders are not free)

il_fullxfull.450614729_cuki

For purchase at Events You Can Print – on Etsy

Now for the free stuff!! Who doesn’t love free stuff! I know I do! It’s Christmas in July, ladies and gentlemen!’

Check out my Shop’s Facebook page for great coupons and freebie promotions later next month!

**THIS PROMOTION HAS ENDED, PLEASE MESSAGE ME FOR DETAILS ON HOW TO PURCHASE A SET FOR YOUR BABY SHOWER IF YOU WISH**

What you get?

  • 1 Little Man Banner
  • 2 sheets of Cupcake Toppers
  • 1 Sign for Favors Table
  • 1 Sheet Argyle Sweaters and Bowties for Favor bags

These next pieces were not used in the baby shower I hosted with this bundle. So they are extra special and free for you to use!

  • 1 sheet of 12 miniature chocolate bar wrappers
  • 1 sheet of 5 water bottle labels
  • 4X6 “Wishes For Baby” card
  • Little Man Gift Bingo

Check out how we used these in a baby shower just a few weeks ago!

CIMG6423

Your bowties for the bags will be smaller and say “Thank You” on them. We accidentally used the wrong ones! These bowties were for the photobooth props!

CIMG6436

cupcake toppers

CIMG6434

The banners and cupcake toppers in the downloads will not have the Lincoln ones included. Only the Little Man variety.

Let’s see what you can do with them! I’d love to see pictures of your own party and how it turns out!!

previousicon   freeicon  nexticon

 

4 thoughts on “Etsy Digital Designers Baby Shower HOP!

  1. Hey Rachael, I know this all doesn’t really apply to me, I just wanted to say hi, and that I’ve missed you in the blogsphere. I hope you and both your sweethearts had a great 4th! Thanks again for sharing all those cute pictures of punky in your last post. I think my favorite one is where she is standing, wearing all pink with her eyes closed. I don’t know why, it’s just so funny.

    I wish all three of you a great weekend.

What Do You Think?

