I’m the Boring Lesbian Mom

Well, I opened this to write something and yet nothing came to me. Darnit.

I suppose I will simply say we are good and boring. Pretty much same as always!

I leave you with a few pictures. Cause my kid is so damn adorable!

2013-06-25 18.07.10

Yes, she’s eating McDonald’s. We went to park to play with her bestie, Cheeks! Punky and Cheeks had a blast tonight. The weather wasn’t too warm and it was kinda breezy. I am just glad I didn’t go home with sweat in places that sweat should never be!

2013-06-25 19.00.07

2013-06-25 19.24.56

Take care all!

What Do You Think?

