49 weeks.

49 weeks ago, I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl.

49 weeks later, she is showing so much personality and bringing me so much joy! I hope everyone is having a fantastic week and will have an awesome Valentine’s Day. I will be at work! One of my very favorite people got a nice Valentine’s Day gift this year, a BIG FAT POSITIVE pregnancy announcement. I’m so very happy for her and soon, hopefully, she will have fun stuff to do with her son or daughter like I do with Peyton.

I don’t usually post pictures of our weekly photo shoots, but this one, it takes the cake. Here are some of my favorite shots:

If you want to see the picture that made the cut for week 49, check out Peyton Weekly.
Take Care ❤
Rachael
2 thoughts on “49 weeks.

What Do You Think?

